youtube
instagram
twitter
facebook
instagram
youtube
Contact Access
mailnews
Project

Ongoing Projects


ExhibitionWAKE UP! Project
current
Super Exhibition vol.07
Rie Shinno “Cat runs away from Mouse, Mouse runs away from Cat.”
...
日時:
Tuesday June 25–Saturday September 3 2022 *Residence Program Saturday June 11–Friday June 24  11:00–19:00
会場:
Super Gallery
ExhibitionWAKE UP! Project
past
Super Exhibition vol.06
Masakatsu Kondo “STILLNESS”
  Report ...
日時:
Tuesday 31 August–Saturday 23 October 2021 11:00–19:00
会場:
Super Gallery
ExhibitionWAKE UP! Project
past
Super Exhibition vol.05
Yumi Sano “Oki Doki”
[Part1]Wednesday 23 June–Saturday 17 July [Pa...
日時:
Wednesday 23 June–Saturday 14 August 2021
*[Part1]Wednesday 23 June–Saturday 17 July [Part2]Saturday 24 July–Saturday 14 August 11:00–19:00
会場:
Super Gallery
ExhibitionWAKE UP! Project
past
Super Exhibition vol.04
Mitsunori Kimura “Stranger”
[Part1]Tuesday 19 January–Saturday 6 February ...
日時:
Tuesday 19 January–Friday 19 March
*[Part1]Tuesday 19 January–Saturday 6 February [Part2]Tuesday 16 February–Friday 19 March 11:00–19:00
会場:
Super Gallery
ExhibitionWAKE UP! Project
past
Find the Port Town through Music and Art
Assembridge NAGOYA 2020
「Assembridge NAGOYA」Click here for details EXHI...
日時:
Saturday 24 October–Sunday 13 December 2020 11:00–19:00
会場:
Around the Nagoya Subway NAGOYAKO (Port of Nagoya) Station to TSUKIJIGUCHI Station area
ExhibitionWAKE UP! Project
past
Super Exhibition vol.03
NEUTRAL COLORS{blueprint}
Report ...
日時:
Saturday 29 August–Saturday 10 October 2020 11:00–19:00
会場:
Super Gallery
ExhibitionWAKE UP! Project
past
Super Exhibition vol.02
Little Vehicle “Gatan Goton”
Report ...
日時:
Saturday 11 July–Saturday 22 August 2020 11:00–19:00
会場:
Super Gallery
ExhibitionWAKE UP! Project
past
Super Exhibition vol.01
Kitchen Lithograph Project
Report ...
日時:
Saturday 25 January–Saturday 14 March 2020 11:00–19:00
会場:
Super Gallery