youtube
instagram
twitter
facebook
instagram
youtube
Contact Access
mailnews
Project

Ongoing Projects


Exhibition
current
MAT Exhibition vol.14
Table of Art and Common
Tuesday 30 January – Saturday 2 March 2024
ExhibitionWAKE UP! Project
current
Super Exhibition vol.12
Pyonnurila Pyonnurila’s Minatomachi Walking
Tuesday 30 January – Saturday 2 March 2024
Exhibition
current
POTLUCK WALL vol.08
Yuiha Yamaguchi
Tuesday 30 January – Saturday 2 March 2024
Exhibition
past
MAT Exhibition vol.13
Bedtime for Democracy / Nagoya
Friday 20 October– Saturday 23 December 2023
ExhibitionWAKE UP! Project
past
Super Exhibition vol.11
Yuya Suzuki Circulation
Tuesday 3 October– Saturday 28 October 2023
Exhibition
past
POTLUCK WALL vol.07
Norihito Hiraide
Thursday 6 July – Saturday 14 October 2023
At the TableExhibition
past
Minatomachi Art Book Fair 2023
Thursday 6 July – Saturday 16 September 2023
ExhibitionWAKE UP! Project
past
Super Exhibition vol.10
Pangrok Sulap SAMA-SAMA IN NAGOYAKO
Saturday 10 June – Saturday 16 September 2023