youtube
instagram
twitter
facebook
instagram
youtube
Contact Access
mailnews
Project
Exhibition
current
MAT Exhibition vol.12
Yurie Nagashima School of Care
...
Date:
Saturday 14 January – Saturday 18 March 2023 11:00–19:00
Place:
Minatomachi POTLUCK BUILDING 3F : Exhibition Space
ExhibitionWAKE UP! Project
current
Super Exhibition vol.09
ICHI Roll on
...
Date:
Saturday 21 January – Saturday 18 March 2023 11:00–19:00
Place:
Super Gallery
Exhibition
current
POTLUCK WALL vol.06
Akiko Ukai
...
Date:
Saturday 21 January – Saturday 18 March 2023 11:00–19:00
Place:
Minatomachi POTLUCK BUILDING 1F:Lounge Space
ExhibitionWAKE UP! Project
past
Super Exhibition vol.08
Kentaro Yokouch  IDKY
Report ...
Date:
Saturday 17 September – Saturday 3 December 2022 11:00–19:00
Place:
Super Gallery
Exhibition
past
POTLUCK WALL vol.05
Cerberus Theory (Itomi Yamamoto + Kisato Urano)
...
Date:
Friday 26 August – Saturday 12 November 2022 11:00–19:00
Place:
Minatomachi POTLUCK BUILDING 1F:Lounge Space
Exhibition
past
MAT Exhibition vol.11
Punk! The Revolution of Everyday Life Nagoya
 ・Karl Kraus (Australia)  ・Alfred Jarry (Fran...
Date:
Friday 26 August – Saturday 12 November 2022 11:00–19:00
Place:
Minatomachi POTLUCK BUILDING 3F : Exhibition Space
ExhibitionWAKE UP! Project
past
Super Exhibition vol.07
Rie Shinno “Cat runs away from Mouse, Mouse runs away from Cat.”
Report ...
Date:
Tuesday June 25–Saturday September 3 2022 *Residence Program Saturday June 11–Friday June 24  11:00–19:00
Place:
Super Gallery
At the TableExhibition
past
Minatomachi Art Book Fair 2022
Exhibitor Taro Aoyama, Miyuki Akiyama, Fumino...
Date:
Wednesday June 8 –Saturday August 13 2022 11:00–19:00
Place:
Minatomachi POTLUCK BUILDING 3F : Exhibition Space

News