youtube
instagram
twitter
facebook
instagram
youtube
Contact Access
mailnews
Project

Exhibition
past
DOMANI plus @ Aichi “Where the gaze resides”
More than half a century has now passed since Ja...
Date:
Tuesday January 18–Saturday March 12 2022 11:00–19:00 (Entry permitted till 30 mins. before closing)
Place:
Minatomachi POTLUCK BUILDING 3F : Exhibition Space旧・名古屋税関港寮
Exhibition
past
POTLUCK WALL vol.03
Akira Kamio
...
Date:
Tuesday 18 January-Saturday 12 March 2022 11:00–19:00
Place:
Minatomachi POTLUCK BUILDING 1F:Lounge Space
COME UP ProjectExhibition
past
MAT, Nagoya Studio Project vol.7
Artist Rina Ono(liTTLe sHAman)(Knit artist / ...
Date:
Tuesday 16 November–Saturday 25 December 2021 
Place:
Minatomachi POTLUCK BUILDING 3F: Exhibition Space
Exhibition
past
POTLUCK WALL vol.02
Morihisa Ogasawara
Report Phot...
Date:
Tuesday 14 September–Saturday 11 December 2021 11:00–19:00
Place:
Minatomachi POTLUCK BUILDING 1F:Lounge Space
Exhibition
past
MAT Screening vol.4
City / Action
Artist Kota Abe|Takehiro Sakai|Hyslom Repo...
Date:
Tuesday 14 September–Saturday 23 October 2021 11:00–19:00
Place:
Minatomachi POTLUCK BUILDING 3F : Exhibition Space
ExhibitionWAKE UP! Project
past
Super Exhibition vol.06
Masakatsu Kondo “STILLNESS”
  Report ...
Date:
Tuesday 31 August–Saturday 23 October 2021 11:00–19:00
Place:
Super Gallery
Exhibition
past
POTLUCK WALL vol.01
Kumiko Sato
Report ...
Date:
Tuesday 8 July–Saturday 11 September 2021 11:00–19:00
Place:
Minatomachi POTLUCK BUILDING 1F:Lounge Space
At the TableExhibition
past
Minatomachi Art Book Fair 2021
Report ...
Date:
Tuesday 29 June–Saturday 14 August 2021 11:00–19:00
Place:
Minatomachi POTLUCK BUILDING 3F : Exhibition Space

News